Serving all of Berkeley County!

Serving all of Berkeley County!

Select a Location to See Hours and Information

Library Closings 2017-2018

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017

Staff Development
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Veterans’ Day
Friday, November 10, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017

Christmas Holidays
Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017

New Year’s Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 15, 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Staff Development
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Memorial Day Holiday
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018

Translate »
X CLOSE WINDOW
Closing Notification

Schedule Notice

We will be closed Friday, Dec. 22 thru Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017 for Christmas and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Years. All items checked out Dec. 8th - Dec. 21st will be due on Jan. 4, 2018.