Locations and Hours

Serving all of Berkeley County!

Serving all of Berkeley County!

Select a Location to See Hours and Information

Berkeley County Library System

Library Calendar of Closings: 2019 – 2020

Independence Day:
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day:
Monday, September 2, 2019
Library Professional Development Day:
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Veterans Day:
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving:
Thursday, November 28, 2019  – Saturday, November 30, 2019
Christmas:
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Thursday, December 26, 2019
New Year’s Day:
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:
Monday, January 20, 2020
Good Friday:
Friday, April 10, 2020 – Saturday, April 11, 2020
Library Professional Development Day:
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Memorial Day:
Saturday, May 23, 2020 – Monday, May 25, 2020

Translate »